Onze mensen

Bex*medewerkers zijn toegankelijk, bevlogen en co-creatief.

Terug naar
Wie we zijn
Block afbeelding
Ron van Berkel rvberkel@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 51 09 13 98

Block afbeelding
Marlon van den Besselaar Mvandenbesselaar@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 14 59 72 08

Block afbeelding
Peter van den Besselaar pvdbesselaar@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 53 49 15 39

Block afbeelding
Noud Bex nbex@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 53 49 15 34

Block afbeelding
Manon de Boer +31 (0)40 294 52 52
Block afbeelding
Laura Boetzkes +31 (0)40 294 52 52
Block afbeelding
Rolf van Duijnhoven +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 53 50 39 61
Block afbeelding
Rob Eijsermans reijsermans@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 14 59 72 12

Block afbeelding
Trudy van Eijk +31 (0)40 294 52 52
Block afbeelding
Jhorna Erkens jerkens@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 12 08 33 34

Block afbeelding
Meriam van Hees mvhees@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 53 10 53 98

Block afbeelding
Monique Hendriks mhendriks@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 53 49 15 40

Block afbeelding
Theo Hendriks thendriks@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)20 582 98 29
+31 (0)6 53 46 87 75

Block afbeelding
Birte Hoekstra bhoekstra@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)20 582 98 29
+31 (0)6 14 59 72 06

Block afbeelding
Albert Holtzappel aholtzappel@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)20 582 98 29
+31 (0)6 53 95 13 42

Block afbeelding
Wendy van Hout +31 (0)40 294 52 52
Block afbeelding
Marjan Jansen mjansen@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 53 49 86 32

Block afbeelding
Yassin Karmoudi ykarmoudi@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)20 582 98 29
+31 (0)6 12 10 93 09

Block afbeelding
Lieke Koolen +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 12 10 92 96
Block afbeelding
Sevim Kosar +31 (0)40 294 52 52
Block afbeelding
Maurice Kuijpers mkuijpers@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 12 87 41 46

Block afbeelding
Eveline ter Laak etlaak@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 10 49 75 61

Block afbeelding
Hugo Masselink hmasselink@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 14 55 58 33

Block afbeelding
Demi Mennen +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 12 10 92 61
Block afbeelding
Kaoutar El Oualid keloualid@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)20 582 98 29
+31 (0)6 10 50 63 97

Block afbeelding
Serge van Rooij svrooij@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 53 50 08 33

Block afbeelding
Mina Shahabi mshahabi@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)20 582 98 29
+31 (0)6 20 91 58 52

Block afbeelding
Stijn Stortelder sstortelder@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 14 55 57 94

Block afbeelding
Inge Tanghe itanghe@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 51 09 14 01

Block afbeelding
Ezra van Tiel evtiel@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)20 582 98 29
+31 (0)6 53 49 15 45

Block afbeelding
Frances van der Weijde +31 (0)40 294 52 52
Block afbeelding
René Westbroek rwestbroek@bexcommunicatie.nl +31 (0)40 294 52 52
+31 (0)6 53 66 14 17